French Deutsch

Le Dix Vins


Français
price category:: 60.- and +
022 342 40 .. <-Afficher No complet
29 rue Jacques-Dalphin Carouge Genève 1227 46.18342 6.13961
1227 Carouge


Terrasse

122
Reviews


+ my restos Vote

grade (328 votes)7.46 /
10
cuisine 7.60
atmosphere: 7.18
Visites ce mois: 3127

Tags Add Tag



Opening hours

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Midi
Soir
122 comments | add a comment
2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2001
1-10 11-20

ricard
ricard
medal
14 medals
( 9 comments )
18-Dec-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Excellent! Setting very friendly and excellent food. We went there for lunch now and we were greeted very nicely and the food was really refined and hearty portions.





Cherout
Cherout
medalmedal
66 medals
( 54 comments )
01-Dec-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Totally agree with Epic. Super good and not too heavy, despite whether traditional French cuisine. The number of suggestions beyond the card is impressive.




miamgeneva
miamgeneva
medal
6 medals
( 6 comments )
01-Dec-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Another great dinner at the head Fracheboud, what regularity, what a talent ..... How wonderful that this little restaurant!




missdior
missdior
medal
4 medals
( 4 comments )
26-Nov-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
November - we had dinner at two on a Monday night. The restaurant was pretty full. We had ordered a salad with porcini and tuna tartare to start. My salad a little simple and the taste a bit much for me, but the tartare was very good. For the main dish, I ordered beef carrots and mashed potatoes home ... a treat for me. I love mashed potatoes, really well done, cool, and the portion of beef too big to finish! A real gravy, cooked meat and not hard at all. Also the steak looked pretty good. The framework of this restaurant is nice, relaxed, there are many things to watch and observe. The service was top at the beginning of the world but later he had to wait to order and pay for wine. Single point has improved.




Epique
Epique
medalmedal
176 medals
( 157 comments )
17-Nov-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
DINNER, 17.11.2009 This is French cuisine, which fortunately did not bathe in too bold. I experienced an evening around the Saint-Jacques. Magnificent. The cold soup as a starter with his garlic bread was really good. Then, nuts st-Jacques saffron mussels (with a wild rice) did nothing wrong. Rather, it was ... divine. I did not get dessert, but they all look better than each other. Except that, frankly, I was full. Fracheboud Rene and his two servers, funny, smiling, form a great team.




jamesrisse
jamesrisse
medal
14 medals
( 10 comments )
07-Nov-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
just beautiful, a treat every time. The bone marrow followed by beef and carrots for dessert the strawberry mille feuille. Just beautiful. For wine with such a meal, you must know to indulge. Reservations recommended




shamaqui
shamaqui
medal
24 medals
( 19 comments )
11-Oct-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Discovered this charming restaurant ambience / decor throughout Carouge noon colleagues: the dishes were ... divine! Entries neat and interesting (ceviche, tuna carpaccio) dishes well cooked. Pistachio mousse dessert was a great discovery! The staff is pleasant and ... competent! The wine list is extensive and enticing but expensive (up to 5 times the price paid to producers for certain bottles). There are also many malts as well as 2-3 interesting old rums. It is a no frills place where you feel good (not "stuck-stuck") and it was even fun to deal with a high addition, it is true (90.--/pers. without wine)




mici
mici
medal
2 medals
( 1 comments )
12-Sep-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Framework and service very nice, the price too high! We ate mashed potatoes with truffles - very average (the taste of truffles not found) and small toast to the Provincial - nothing special, the meat for beef tartare that was neither a beef fillet or a steak . Surely that is why this was so seasoned tartar ... .. Finally, the card is very limited and very expensive wine. In sum, there is in Geneva where they eat a lot better for a similar price.




nudem
nudem
medal
47 medals
( 34 comments )
28-Aug-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Here is a restaurant to recharge the batteries. From the amuse gueule and coffee one without faults. Too rare nowadays. The value is extremely interesting and little more: You can bring your own wine! By cons do not forget to book.




yvesdecaux
yvesdecaux
medal
6 medals
( 6 comments )
09-Aug-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
For a tantalizing title if I expected to find more choices in wine hexagon neighbor. Disproportionate prices. For cooking and hospitality that is interesting, but really made an effort to be more than "Ten wines




Restaurateur Access

Not yet a member?
You had 3127 visits on this page since the beginning of this month.

Post your menu, specials of the week, pictures and more on your page.

Obtenez votre Rapport Mensuel Gratuit

Informartion

Restaurateur Subscription




Feedback Form

Deutsch English

Le Dix Vins


Français
entrée + plat: 60.- et +
022 342 40 .. <-Afficher No complet
29 rue Jacques-Dalphin Carouge Genève 1227 46.18342 6.13961
1227 Carouge


Terrasse

122
Commentaires


+ mes restos Votez

note (328 votes)7.46 /
10
cuisine 7.60
contexte 7.18
Visites ce mois: 1773

Tags Ajouter un Tag



Horaires

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Midi
Soir
122 commentaires | ajouter un commentaire
2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2001
1-10 11-20

ricard
ricard
medal
14 médailles
( 9 commentaires )
18-Dec-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Excellent ! Cadre très sympathique et nourriture excellente. Nous y sommes allé pour le repas de l'entreprise et nous avons été accueilli très sympathiquement et le repas était vraiment raffiné et les portions copieuses.





Cherout
Cherout
medalmedal
66 médailles
( 54 commentaires )
01-Dec-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Entièrement d'accord avec Epique. Super bon et pas trop lourd, malgré qu'il s'agisse de cuisine française traditionnelle. Le nombre de suggestions indépendantes de la carte est impressionnant.




miamgeneva
miamgeneva
medal
6 médailles
( 6 commentaires )
01-Dec-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Encore un diner parfait chez le chef Fracheboud, quel régularité, quel talent.....Quel bonheur que ce petit restaurant !




missdior
missdior
medal
4 médailles
( 4 commentaires )
26-Nov-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Novembre – on a dîné à deux un lundi soir. Le resto était assez plein. On avait commandé une salade au bolet et un tartare de thon pour commencer. Ma salade un peu simple et le gout un peu fort pour moi, mais le tartare était très bon. Pour le plat principale, j’avais commandé bœuf carottes et purée de pommes de terre maison... un régal pour moi. J’adore la purée de pommes de terre, vraiment bien fait, fraiche, et la portion de bœuf trop énorme pour finir! Une vrais sauce, bien cuit et la viande pas dure du tout. Aussi le steak avait l’air pas mal. Le cadre de ce restaurant est sympa, décontracté, il y a beaucoup de choses à regarder, observer. Le service était top au début mais avec du monde plus tard, il fallait attendre pour commander du vin et pour payer. Seul point a améliorer.




Epique
Epique
medalmedal
176 médailles
( 157 commentaires )
17-Nov-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
REPAS DU SOIR, LE 17.11.2009 C’est une cuisine française qui, heureusement, ne baigne pas dans le trop gras. J’ai vécu une soirée autour de la Saint-Jacques. Magnifique. La soupe froide en entrée, avec son pain à l’ail, était super bonne. Ensuite, les noix de st-jacques au safran et moules de bouchot (avec un riz sauvage) n’avaient rien de mauvais. Bien au contraire, c'était... divin. Je n’ai pas pris de dessert, mais ils ont tous l’air meilleur les uns que les autres. Sauf que, franchement, j’étais plein. René Fracheboud et ses deux serveurs, drôles et souriants, forment une super équipe.




jamesrisse
jamesrisse
medal
14 médailles
( 10 commentaires )
07-Nov-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
juste magnifique, un régal à chaque fois. L'os à moelle suivi du boeuf carotte et en dessert le mille feuille de fraises. Juste magnifique. Pour le vin, avec un tel repas, il faut savoir se faire plaisir. Réservation recommandée




shamaqui
shamaqui
medal
24 médailles
( 20 commentaires )
11-Oct-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Découvert ce charmant resto à l'ambiance/déco toute carougeoise à midi entre collègues : les plats étaient ... divins ! Entrées soignées et intéressantes (ceviche, carpaccio de thon) plats bien cuisinés. La mousse de pistache en déssert fut une grande découverte ! Le staff est avenant et... compétent ! La carte des vins est vaste et alléchante mais hors de prix (jusqu'à 5 fois le prix payé au producteur pour certains flacons). On y trouve également de nombreux malts ainsi que 2-3 vieux rhums intéressants. C'est un lieu sans chichi où l'on se sent bien (pas "coince-coince") et l'on a même plaisir à régler une addition élevée, c'est vrai (90.--/pers. sans les vins)




mici
mici
medal
2 médailles
( 1 commentaires )
12-Sep-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Cadre et service très sympa, le prix beaucoup trop élevé !!! On a mangé la purée aux truffes - très moyenne (le goût de truffes non retrouvé) et les petits toasts à la provinciale - rien de spéciale, la viande pour le tartare de bœuf ce n’était pas ni un filet de bœuf ni un entrecôte. C’est pour cela sûrement ce tartare était tellement assaisonné….. Enfin, la carte est très limitée et le vin très cher. En somme, il y a à Genève des endroits où on mange beaucoup mieux pour un prix pareil.




nudem
nudem
medal
47 médailles
( 34 commentaires )
28-Aug-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Voilà un restaurant pour recharger les batteries. De l’amuse gueule au café un sans fautes. Trop rare de nos jours. Le rapport qualité-prix est extrêmement intéressant et le petit plus : On peut amener son propre vin ! Par contre n’oubliez pas de réserver.




yvesdecaux
yvesdecaux
medal
6 médailles
( 6 commentaires )
09-Aug-09  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Pour un titre si alléchant je m'attendais à trouver plus de choix en vin de l'hexagone voisin. Prix disproportionnés. Pour la cuisine et l'accueil c'est intéressant, mais vraiment, faites un effort pour être plus que "Dix vins"




Accès restaurateur

Pas encore membre?
Vous avez eu 1773 visites sur cette page depuis le 1er du mois.

Affichez votre carte, menu de la semaine, photos sur votre page.

Obtenez votre Rapport Mensuel Gratuit

Informartion

Inscription Restaurateur




Feedback Form